## MINUTES OF THE PLANNING COMMITTEE C

Wednesday, 11 June 2014 at 8.45 pm

PRESENT: Councillors Suzannah Clarke (Vice-Chair), John Coughlin, Maja Hilton, Simon Hooks, Ami Ibitson, Helen Klier, Olurotimi Ogunbadewa, John Paschoud and Jonathan Slater

Apologies for absence were received from Councillor Paul Bell

## 1. Approval of the Membership of Planning Committee C

RESOLVED that members be appointed to the Committee as follows:

Councillor Paul Bell (Telegraph Hill)

Councillor Suzannah Clarke (Grove Park)

Councillor Peter Coughlin (Brockley)

Councillor Maja Hilton (Forest Hill)

Councillor Simon Hooks (Lee Green)

Councillor Helen Klier (Rushey Green)

Councillor Ami Ibitson (Bellingham)

Councillor Olurotimi Ogunbadewa (Downham)

Councillor John Paschoud (Perry Vale)

Councillor Jonathan Slater (Whitefoot)

## 2. Election of Chair and Vice-Chair

RESOLVED that Councillor Paul Bell be elected as Chair and Councillor Suzannah Clarke be elected as Vice-Chair for the municipal year 2014-15.

The meeting closed at 8.46pm.